Email: registrar@epicfencing.ca
Coach Peter's Cell: 403-903-1491
Coach John's Cell: 403-808-7977
Office: 403-255-4406

Main Location

403-255-4406
 
#1, 3320 14 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6J4
Canada
 

Executive

President:
Richard Bezemer
president@epicfencing.ca

Vice-President:
Curtis Jerrom
vicepresident@epicfencing.ca

Treasurer:
Craig Watt
treasurer@epicfencing.ca

Secretary:
Erin Luong
secretary2@epicfencing.ca

Registrar:
Tamara Bezemer
registrar@epicfencing.ca

Directors-At-Large:
Andy Cook
Laurier Aubin
Leonard Butler
Mike Baxter
Stu Ross

Head Coach:
Peter Drevenka
coach@epicfencing.ca

Assistant Coach:
John St. George
Jbstgeorge@gmail.com

Location

Epic Fencing Club

#1, 3320 14 Ave NE

 

University of Calgary

2500 University Dr NW

 

Trico Centre

11150 Bonaventure Dr SE

 

Upcoming Events

Dec 17- Last day of classes at Trico

Dec 17th-20th - Bring a Friend Week

Dec 20th - Last Day of Classes

Dec 21st - Epic Circuit #4

Dec 21st - Pot luck

Jan 19th - 2019 Ares Open Fencing Tournament

May 3rd-6th - Super Youth Circuit-Seattle

 

Twitter

Facebook

facebook

Copyright 2018 Epic Fencing Club, Calgary, Alberta
All Rights Reserved