Email: registrar@epicfencing.ca
Coach Peter's Cell: 403-903-1491

 

Main Location

3309 9 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 3C1
Canada
 

Coaches:

Peter Drevenka – coach@epicfencing.ca

Elya Perrit – elya.perritt@epicfencing.ca

Alex Martin – alex.martin@epicfencing.ca

Executive

President:
George Lochhead
president@epicfencing.ca

Vice-President:
Joel Semmens
vicepresident@epicfencing.ca

Treasurer:
Craig Watt
treasurer@epicfencing.ca

Secretary:
Erin Luong
secretary@epicfencing.ca

Registrar:
Tamara Bezemer
info@epicfencing.ca

Past-President:
Richard Bezemer
past-president@epicfencing.ca

Directors-At-Large:
Andy Cook

Mike Baxter

Francis Chew

Location

Try a Free Class

 

Epic Fencing Club (Main)

3309 9St SE Calgary

 University of Calgary

2500 University Dr NW

 

Upcoming Events

 

Fall Schedule Coming Soon!

Watch our FB page or newsletter for details!

Epic Competitive Camps:

Aug 15-Aug 26

Age Categories in 2021/2022

U11/ Y10 – Born 2011 or later
U13/ Y12 – Born 2009 or later
U15/ Y14 – Born 2007 or later
Cadet/ U17 –  Born 2005-2008
Junior/ U20 – Born 2002-2008

 

Domestic Equipment Standards

 

Penalty&Offence Chart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter

Facebook

Copyright 2022 Epic Fencing Club, Calgary, Alberta
All Rights Reserved